Lynn Bueckert

Assistant Secretary-Business Manager, Hospital Employees' Union
Hospital Employees' Union, Facilities Bargaining Association (FBA)


Fraser Health Representative
Fraser Health Authority

Moninder Singh

Chief Operating Officer
BC Nurses' Union (BCNU)

Leslie Bonshor

Vice President Indigenous Health  
Vancouver Coastal Health Authority (VCH) 

Dr. Shallen Letwin

Vice President of Clinical Operations  
Interior Health

Robert Hulyk

Director of Physician Advocacy  
Doctors of BC 

David Durning

Labour Relations Officer, Health Sciences Association (HSA)
Health Sciences Association

Saleema Dhalla

Chief Executive Officer, SafeCare BC, Affiliate Representative

Corey Froese  

Provincial Safety Director 
Ambulance Paramedics and Ambulance Dispatchers Bargaining Association (APADBA)

James Hanson

Vice President of Clinical Operations Central/North  
Island Health

Claire Brown

Chief Medical Affairs Officer 
Provincial Health Services Authority (PHSA) 

Frank Anderson

Director, Occupational Health & Safety
BC General Employees’ Union (BCGEU)

Lona Cunningham

Executive Director
Resident Doctors of BC

Ryan Murray

Executive Director of Labour and Agreements
BC Ministry of Health

Chris Back

Director Occupational Health & Safety Consultation & Education Services

Here For You

Get in touch

300-2889 East 12th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C.
V5M 4T5